People follow interests and have hobbies. Do you think it is good to have hobbies? How can people learn from hobbies?

Life turns out to be interesting when people engage in hobbies that excite them. I strongly believe that having some hobbies keeps human beings engaged as well as helps them enjoy their free time. What's the point of leading a life without happiness and excitement? This essay will discuss various ways in which people benefit from hobbies along with a few illustrations. First of all, it's no doubt that learning new skills is no joke. However, most individuals are ready to spend their time and energy educating themselves with something that they find interesting. For instance, gardening is one kind of pass time and these days many of the population finds time to invest in growing trees and flowering plants along with selling them for their lives. This is indeed a way to make money as well as do the work that excites you. Evidently, earning money out of a hobby is an added advantage along with mental pleasure. Secondly, there is a huge crowd who falls into depression and lack satisfaction with their work, just because they are unable to enjoy it. I would suggest, getting into activities that excite you helps many in finding peace of mind along with a healthy life. For example, it is no doubt that many of the people who work in IT industries struggle to find happiness as the pressure imposed on them is so high. In order to cope with similar situations, the majority of the population is dedicating themselves to various activities such as yoga, cooking, and travelling so that they could enjoy life. In another word, this helps individuals discover new experiences which would apparently help them to face the challenges that life throws. To conclude, practising the skills that interest a person would only help them to cherish life and accomplish happiness. Hence, I strongly recommend every human engage in any one of the activities that help them grow and keep them energetic.