peoples's lives are now surrounded by advertisements. These advertisements have negative impact on people's lives.To what extend you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of commercials all over the globe affect the behaviour or stability of human beings. Different programs may lead to unpleasant changes for most individuals. There are a lot of reasons and will discuss them in the next paragraphs with supporting examples. To begin, I want to start with the young people who are the ones that have access to the latest technologies like the online internet where a lot of advertisements were posted every day. For example, a new trend in clothes is promoted by one of the famous artists that can lead the individual to purchase the items even if it is expensive. For this reason, they tend to ask additional cash from their parents which sometimes can lead to commotion because they cannot provide the amount needed by the young people. As a result, they become more aggressive towards their parents. In addition, another problem arising with too many programs can affect the behaviour or activity of the individuals. People nowadays have a great chance of stealing from other people. For instance, sellers online with growing revenue every day and posting their income online might be the victim of theft viewers. In this case, the act of a person can lead to sending them to jail. To sum up, various advertisements can lead to different behaviours of the viewers and can affect their personal life and also could affect their society. So I definitely agree that too many commercials are not healthy for our personalities.