Nowadays, in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household chores equally between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In modern world, females are also working to support their families. Accordingly, other family responsibilities should be distributed between husband and wife. I agree with the argument, considering that we are approaching a inpartial partial society and working couple is the need of the hour where women also need an assistance in return. Firstly, the global village is approaching to the egalitarian society, also intellectual powers of male and females are indifferent and has capabilities of performing equally in an given circumstances. Also, each family need to enjoy the confort and facilities, but it is not feasible if only single person is working, thus ladies also need to go out for work to fulfill economic requirments of their family. For instance, my friend and her wife are two earner household, so that they can afford the better education of their child and same time they can also leave lesuire lifestyle. As women's womens are handling these additional responsibilites, simillarly she also need a support to handle the household chores. So, other members of family should aid her to avoid her overloading. On the other hand, man can also learn how to make couisins even an emergecy occurs in absense of their wife. He can also cater to his children and take part finishing thier homework, which will increase the bonding between father and children and chances of sending the elderly to the old age home can be diminished. Further, women can enhance their skills and progress further in her career and accomplish the responsibilities of head ot to the families. To cite an example, economic developement of the country is refined owing women empowerment, an ecomonic survey states. In conclusion, ladies should also take part providing economic support to their families and man should take other responsibilities to encourage their counter parts and help them to progress furtner.