why people prefer to go through several cosmetic surgeries? give some reasons of why people are undergoing these procedures and are their any benefit or disadvantages related to it?

There are certain questions that why people would like to have plastic surgeries. The impending essay will discuss the reasons for going under these operations and will discuss the merit and demerit of it with a logical conclusion. There are many remedies why some individuals try various surgeries of cosmetic in the modern world. To start with, the vast majority of celebrities try to look different this is because they want to become extremely well-known with their bodies this may contribute to a significant increase in the number of fans that follow them. As a result, new shapes of the body result in becoming richer. Additionally, some do not like their physical appearance, and plastic surgery may contribute to them bringing some development in their body. Consequently, they become more gorgeous compared to the past. The times has announced that almost 4 million people in Iran has nose surgery in the last 2 decades. One of the vital negative sides of frame operations is getting skin diseases because it is necessary to utilize medication all the time which in turn leads to significant changes in organisms causing some cell destruction in the body causing huge differences in body factions. This has been evidenced by numerous studies by the University of Toronto that almost 1 patient from 100 has cancer due to a nose operation. To conclude, While it is unknown why people bring changes to themselves by doing plastic surgery, looking beautiful and becoming famous are the reasons for it and getting skin illness is the negative effect of it.