In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree

People have different views about the use of various elements and substances from animals such as materials for the garment industry or medicine experiment field and drug production. Humans can exploit products from animals as part of resources for life, however, I believe that these activities should be replaced in the near future due to many reasons. Firstly, thanks to the development of cutting-edge technology, humans can conceive a wide range of new materials which are gradually replacing animal products. For example, in the garment industry, new materials which have roots in cruel oil products such as nylon and synthetic were invented several years ago. These products gradually replace animal leather, feathers, fur, wool, and other products. There is a new trend in using plant-based products or cultured alternatives to animal-based foods. Numerous enterprises are providing plant-based alternatives that simulate the taste and function of animal-based ingredients and are getting more acceptance from consumers. Secondly, animal exploitation should be considered abuse, which can put some species to extinction. For instance, there are several endangered species which have been killed for being used as high-priced drugs and extravagant interior decorations such as rhino horn and elephant ivory. Moreover, in the pharmaceutical industry, animal experimentation is a vital step in the drug development process. Which, many species are used as laboratory tools for various purposes and ways that will not allow practice on the human body. Humans should use other solutions such as a computer or artificial intelligent simulations for drug testing. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I believe that products made from animals are no longer necessary since they can be replaced by vegetarian food, artificial clothing materials or computer simulations. Alternative products are better for the environment and human health.