Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Education is playing a crucial role in student's life because parents believe that it can change their kid's lives because of this heirs are feeling a lot of stress from their studies as well as from social gatherings.some of the reasons for the increase in pressure is by comparing with relatives or friends children,having less focused and solution for these problems will be elaborated in the paragraph below. To begin with, kids start feeling pressured when parents often compare them with the topper of the class or with their siblings. For instance, when their elder or younger scores more marks than a kid then parents will say why did you score less than their brother. Moreover, they lose interest in their studies. In addition to this, they feel less active when it comes to social activities.They will start believing that they are not worth anything and they will suffer from mental issues. Finally because of more subjects and less time it is difficult for them to decide which is important for now.stress has a lot of effects on youth these days. Firstly, parents should start appreciating their kids rather than judging others by this student feels happy,guardians can help their kids with their projects while doing this parents can understand where a student is lagging. In addition to this, it also helps the kid to improve his focus on education, the more attention the more benefits they can achieve. For example,when a kid gets 90% marks in his exams then it is good to give him something he likes so that they want to improve to receive more gifts.Appreciate what they have has more pros. To sum up,Pressure has a lot of disadvantages for kids,especially in education.The way parents treat their kids when they score marks has more effect on students.