Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. others people think that advertising is so common that w no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some believe that advertising the products benefits the company by making people purchase while others think individuals stopped believing advertisements because it has become very common.Mainly because of the increase in the number of advertisements made very casual and additional discounts or favourite actors supporting that product made advertisements popular.My opinion is also supporting people who believe advertising affects people while buying. This essay going to explain the above-mentioned reasons. To begin with, A lot of new advertisements are been created daily which made them very common so people stopped minding them. For instance,when people are travelling from one place to another place they started seeing boardings stating those advertisements. Moreover, while we are watching movies on tv there are a lot of breaks in the movies where they play those advertisements.Because of the increase in the number of companies who produce the same items they started advertising to improve their sales so it become very usual nowadays. on the other hand, companies are introducing new discounts which help them to modify their advertisements as well as help them to improve sales. For example, when people watch anything online these companies pay an amount to those sites for including their advertisements and by seeing that people prefer buying products because customers think it's better to buy items when items are on sale rather on normal times. In addition to this, Most of the advertisements are been shot by celebrities by seeing these customers tend to order.Advertising has a lot of influence on people while buying a product. In conclusion,Advertising is very popular to make people order the products although there are some others who oppose this statement.Advertising increases their company's sales by introducing new discounts or by including their favourite actors.