In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Is it a positive or negative situation?

Beyond the shadow of a doubt, living in a home in which you feel relaxed and satisfied is one of the necessary requirements for having a convenient life. Regarding the aforementioned fact, a number of people opine that in some countries it is so substantial for residents to own a house instead of renting one. This choice has some reasons and consequences which I am going to describe in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in some countries the rate of economical inflation is being raised on a daily basis conspicuously in that the price of everything will be doubled in a short period of time; therefore, in such situations having a place to live is highly precious. For instance, In Iran do all people prefer to have their own accommodation now that the skyrocketing grade of inflation has made them incapable of paying the fees of the house which they have rented because the landlords raise the deal of money for instalments for the tenants in that they can not afford it; thereafter, they prefer to have their own place for living. Regarding financial matters, in case you have your own accommodation, you do not have the stress of finding a new place at a reasonable price when you can not afford the instalments of your previous home due to inflation. Besides, you can make sure that the value of your place will be raised in the favour of economical situation. However, regardless of that positive point, renting a house in a well-organised country in which the rate of inflation is increased predictably and reasonably will be more cost-effective, especially for those who are variety seekers and desire to live in disparate types of accommodation. For example, a person who lives in Germany where the economical situation is so stable can easily change his/her house, lives in two of three different types of houses in a year, and takes rejoice over living in diverse accommodations, otherwise, they may feel bored of living in the same place for a long period of time. To sum up, concerning the superiority of owning a home over renting it, I discussed its reasons and positive and negative consequences. It is apt to mention that I highly believe that the abovementioned choice depends on the country’s economy where a person lives.