in some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can learn. opportunities.

Nowadays, although some people are earning uncountable money from their businesses, plenty of individuals criticize the situation due to its harm in countries, others advocate that a few people should continue earning good money in their jobs. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the letter. On the one hand, quite a small of employees do compelling work in their job area. Furthermore, As a result, those individuals deserve impressive cash in the job by taking risks and significant roles. income is a fundamental method for workers in order to proceed logically in their careers. Was the government lessened their salary, they would not be motivated to work in the office. For instance, in 2018 Spain government amended their rules about salaries in jobs. it was observed that a myriad of people dismissed their work. Moreover, not only does earning huge money contribute to people's focus on their work, and it also promotes human life quality. In this way criminal issues would have a downward trend around the country. On the other hand, the finance system of the country might be exposed by some individuals earning a lot of money. Besides, Governments could reduce their other contribution to the environment in order to provide a fund for employees deserving to earn good salaries. For example, Republic of Turkey was able to present its financial circumstance by benefitting from the method. Thus, state tend to reduce significant people's salaries so as to provide locals with beneficial opportunities. In my opinion, economic ministry in countries should lessen the amount of salaries for specific persons in order to navigate the economic source of the country to other parts of things. In conclusion, developing salaries has extreme disadvantages for citizens because of its burden on the economy. However, this essay advocates that countries should amend their procedures on salaries to provide locals with good