For a long time, art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology, and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

Art has played a vital role in all cultures in the world for a long time. However, it is said that science, technology and business are,nowadays, more crucial. In this essay, I will outline a number of reasons for this development and a number of methods which can help to attract people's attention to art There are two primary causes of this trend. Firstly, science, technology and business are currently more beneficial to mankind. Scientists have discovered alternative resources such as: solar and water energy which are more environmentally friendly. Moreover, people's lives have become much easier with the inventions of robots that can operate in many sectors and the development of corporations. Secondly, art is usually considered the rich's hobby. As a result, it is understandable why most people choose the fields which provide them benefits over it With that being said, many methods can be applied to promote the importance of art. The government need to organize galleries with free food. This will definitely attract more people to these places since everyone likes eating without paying. Furthermore, the authorities need to raise citizens' awareness of art by displaying slogans on banners or billboards on the streets. By doing so, the citizens will slowly join hands in enjoying and preserving it In conclusion, science, technology and businesses have taken over art because they have become played a more crucial role in people's lives. However, there are some methods which can be used to bring back the glory of art