Some people says that the universities must only accept students with high mark. Others believe that universities must accept students off all ages regardless of their previous grades. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

many believe that students having good academic scores should be given admission to a university,whilst,others think that teaching should be provided to every student despite their grades.I take into consideration the latter notion and I will discuss some valid reasons below in my essay. on the one hand,there is a belief that only students with high grades are eligible for higher schooling due to various reasons., for example, nowadays educational institutes are in competition with each other to build their reputation, consequently, they prefer children with a good educational background to maintain their class and status., moreover,intelligent students do not need much hard work to achieve something, as a result, it is an easy task for the teachers to teach them without much struggle. on the other hand,by ignoring non-brilliant students we can do significant harm to our society, for instance,when a student will not get admission to any university due to his or her poor academic record the confidence of that particular child will shatter even more, furthermore,not being able to study and make a well-settled career will cause them to involve in criminal activities, therefore, therefore causing detrimental effects to society. to conclude my essay, I would say that despite the child's educational background he should be given admission to a university because by giving him confidence so he can perform better further, in addition, we can benefit our community by providing educated people like Doctors, Engineers, and many other professions.education is a birthright of every person and nobody has a right to take that away from anyone.