The number of people who decide not to have children has increased greatly Do you think this is a positive or negative development

It's a common belief that deciding not to have children affects negatively the development of society. However, It’s a more persuasive argument that this tendency has a positive effect because society can deal easily with the lower population and children can be treated better with the good education and other social systems. On the one hand, deciding not to have children leads to a lack of labours in the future. All of the countries always need the younger generation to continually join the workforce to boost economic growth. However, with more couples deciding against having children, the number of available workers will decrease grealy in the future. For instance, Japan is an extremely old country because of the amount of old people. The Japanese government has to deal with this issue by supporting the young generation with some economic sponsors and regulations. Instead of hiring their citizens for work, they have to pay more for the foreign laborers with the complicated procedures. Nevertheless, the country has a low population of young people which can provide quality treatment to this generation. Since the available fund of the government is limited, providing standard childcare is struggling when the number of children increases. However, with fewer children, the government easily balances the fund to provide better caring Change the form of the verb care show examples for the children.To illustrate, a class with 20 students may deal with more problems with studying experimental projects than a class with 10 students. Because, every school has their own budget in paying for educational stuff. Yet if the number of students gets lower, the extra money may allow the school to provide quality educational conditions. To sum up, while there are many negative effects in deciding against having children, It’s evident that the positive effects outweigh the drawbacks