some believe that single-sex school students perform better academically. However, others believe that both geneder schools provide children with best social skills for adulthood. Discuss both perspective and give opinion.

In the modern world, Education plays a very essential role in one's life as it provides opportunities for future work. the mode of education is different in various parts of the World. some masses believe that both girls and boys should study together which is important social skill while other think that males and females should be taught in different schools or classes. this essay will be going to elaborate on both views along with personal views. On the one hand, Single-sex Education has its own benefits firstly, children who are in rural parts or where parents are conservative do not allow the girls-child go out without themselves for example in some states of India Chattisgarh, Jarkhand and Bihar we can apply male or female education. Secondly, it will be easier for the teacher to give education to pupils on the mensuration cycle as sometimes females feel uncomfortable talking about it in presence of the opposite sex. lastly, if there are only boys or girls then the teacher-student ratio will be less which means teachers can have a better focus on individual students. On the other hand, Across the world Co- education has gained popularity as it serves socialization among students. Moreover,pupils do not have a fear to talk to the opposite sex. Research has shown that students who have been studying with both boys and girls are more confident in delivering presentations or public speeches and are leading the world's best companies. To conclude, in this 21st century no one discriminates in terms of gender.In my personal,opinion co- education is a good way to teach so that kids will be able to express themselves and can socialize without thinking of someone's gender.