Environmental problems are becoming a global issue. Environmental problems are counter-challenging the quality of life people enjoy in modern advanced societies. Do you think that environment problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries?

Nowadays enviromental issued are major concern of world poppulation, since it can result devastatingly changes on the earth. Lot of people tend to prove that threat should adressed by global authority, wherease some beliwv that actions taken by individual countriels is more effective. In my own opinion, global initiative to protect earth can solve proplem in a short term. To start with, all merely all countries are facing same enviromental problems, namely air pollution and deforestation, thats the reason it is more easier to implement same rule worldwide. For example: study concluded, shows that international organizations who protect animals has more success rather than national ones. Moreover it will help people no matter of their nation and personality, to ackwnoladge the importance of carrying out rules since they are nor only one who obey it. Secondly, some poor countries dont have enought resources to take actions against damaging environment, so the are in need of privileged nations help. For instance: africa are facing problem of land salinisation and they are in need of new machines, but govenrment cant afford it, so it will be rich countires obligation to provide them with fundings. Furthemore, adress problem in a large scale, means that all actions plans will be monitoried by the best proffesors. It ensures the best output for the population worldwide. While following the quality of work done by each country is difficult and a complicated process, accessing it from a global organization would be more comfortable and much more reliable in terms of quality. To conclude, despite the differnce opinion in society, I thibk that enviromental problems should be solved with joint sthrenth of countries, since it is more funfemential solution.