Foreign visitors should pay more than locals visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that foreign tourists should pay more task in comparison with the native people, when they visit the historical places. In my point of view, I believe this approach is not efficient for some reasons that I will expand in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, with the globalization, the tourism industry is going wider rather than past. So the government should not force overseas to paying more than local visitors for a number of reasons. Firstly, this approach may cause cuases damage on economical situation of the host country. It means, when the foregin person realize that the host government give more charge from them, it is possible to have a negative impact on their ideas. Consequently, their decessions are diminished and the would not go to the places. So, some profits are going to diminish for local government and people. Secondly, this perform leads to a harmful impress on the fame of the destination. Because visitors think they are suffering from that government to pay extra money than folk people. Due to the fact, it has a bad effect on the appearance of that nation among another countries. On the other hand, some people opine that tourists should pay more because of a prominent reason. They claim reaciving more charge can benefical for the income of the country. However, tourists contribute in the economy of the host country by many activities such as using the public transport, going to the restaurant, or many alternavtive more the local individuals. In conclusion, although it seems beneficial for the country to gain more profit by reasiving more cash from overseas who visit the tourist places in the country than locals, it could be distractive for tourism industry fore some reason that are mentioned above. In my way of thinking, every affort should be made to attract tourists from other nations and it is so unfair to force them to paying more than folks.