many companies are developing electronic books.some people think these books will replace paper books in the future.to what extend do you agree?

In the salad days of the millennium, advancements in technology have entirely altered the perception of learning. In fact, most of the books are now available in soft copies. However, it is generally argued that these novels are going to eliminate the use of tangible guides in future. Whereas I partially agree with this notion and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on numerous reasons to support my stance. To commence with the facet of the agreement, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, intangible journals are cheaper than printed ones. For example, unlike tangible books, they do not incur any publishing or printing costs. Hence, this makes in reducing their prices and makes them inexpensive. Moreover, electronic chronicles are easily accessible. In this modern era, thousands of guides are available on the internet and thus, can be downloaded with just one click. Besides that, they can be readable by any portable device such as a mobile phone. In addition to this, these intangible copies do not require a huge physical space to store them. Last but not the least, they are kept updated on a regular basis by experts based on current facts and findings. Shifting towards the second school of thought, these virtual chronicles have some untoward repercussions as well. Firstly, it is quite hard for many humans to read them on virtual screens because they are not able to highlight the content which they usually do on paper-based books and they need to scroll pages frequently to move to the next one. Furthermore, intangible journals especially require the availability of the internet or any other electronic device to read them. Also, untouchable tomes can lead to several health problems. For instance, folks need to be in close contact with their device screens to read them. Therefore, ultraviolet radiation produced by these LCDs can have several adverse impacts, headache and fatigue can be taken as an example. In conclusion, it is commonly opined that the usage of tangible chronicles will be totally displaced by virtual ones. Nonetheless, I partly support this perspective because these electronic novels can create various well-being issues, are harder to study and need special facilities to access them.