some people think that to be successful in sports, physical strength is the most important factor. Others, however, think that it is more important to be mentally strong. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, the proceedence in sorts has become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponents emphasize that corporal-strength is the most crucial factor in order to achieve significant goals, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance because cognitive skills are paramount to beat records. In this essay, both views, along with my opinion will be further elaborated. On the one hand, despite being a faulty point of view, many advocates discern that the main gait towards success is having a strong and healthy body. This means that when an athlete concentrate in his physical abilities and make a plethora of work-out excercises, he will guarantee a strong performance. An eminent example of this is extreme-games which require a hectic effort in order to reach optimum body shape. Therefore, in a final analysis, athletic amateurs are ought to performe a myriad of trainings in the sake of achieving unprecedented success. On the other hand, intellictual abilities are not only able to shorten the road of success in extreme sports, but also in cognitive-based games. In other words, if a player puts mental excercises into consideration, he will tackle different competetions with great confidence. This can be witnessed by the Chess game which requires a great amout of concentration and previous training. Accordingly, mental qualifications are paramount in gaining self-confidence in various types of plays. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does the corporal well-being quintessential in guaranteeing development, but also we have to consider mental factors. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without a high-cognitive performance, achievements could not have been reached.