Some people say that communication by using computers and phones will have side effects on young people’s writing and reading skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For some communities communicating using electronic devices such as computers and phones can be seen as a negative thing which creates detrimental effects on their writing and reading skills. I am aligned with this argument and this essay further discusses the reasons and causes for said trend. To begin with, as a result of technological development younger spent more of their productive time with computers and phones, and most of them have built rapport with those devices instead of with humans. This has created many psychological issues such as loneliness and depression as well. When comes to communication these folk tend to use short words rather than long sentences, for instance, if you a friend cracks a joke they say "lol" instead of giving their comment to a person's face directly or else writing that is so funny. This typing in short has led them to forget their thinking ability and words. UK researchers have identified that there are 80% of the community struggle with building sentences and writing grammatically accurate sentences due to their over-reliance on mobile phones. On the other hand, over a period of, a time many of them use to communicate with each other using stickers, videos and several graphic content., this change has made a significant impact on their thinking ability. Nevertheless, it made a huge negative impact on personal affairs as well. Sharing surficial content electronically will lead to many health-related issues in future. In conclusion, even though technological advancement has prominent benefits it is our duty to use it with control, personal contacts are key in order to live happily and successfully since we are part of nature. I believe technology should not engulf human bonds. Hence, it is conspicuous that electronic devices limit your reading and writing ability.