In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes.

In some parts of the world, in the last decade private teaching for workouts is a job who has developed a lot. People use them daily. In this essay, I will demonstrate the positive and the negative of this phenomenon. Firstly, this is a really good development due to the lot of beginners in every gym. People who begin at the gym but do not know anything about exercise or any machines will be happy to get help. For example, a man who has a few kilos in excess and decides to start a membership at the gym will take a personal fitness trainer to help him to be confident and show him the right movements. However, It can be more fun and cheaper to do exercise classes. The way to learn with few people can motivate you to not miss any lessons and make new friends. In addition, most of the time the classes are cheaper compared the private lessons. For instance, a workout with a friend will push you to the limit because you want to show the best of yourself. In conclusion, having a private trainer is really important to start a new sport, but if you want to improve on it, you need to make friends with the same interest and the sport will not be painful anymore but you will have a lot of fun. I think people need personal training need to be considered because you can hurt yourself by doing bad movements at the gym.