Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every independent country have their own foreign policy and internal procedures. International relationship is one of the major part of the country`s development, however i support the opinion that foreign countries should not interfere in internal matters of a independent country. I will enumerate my reasons below. First of all, communication is a key to every successful relationship, therefore without proper information nations should avoid stand in the way of decision making of others. Often more developed countries try to control or suggest better approach to some problems because they are more experienced, but this is exactly the same situation as adults tries to control teenagers and often ends up with failure. For example, due to war in Russia lot of Russians started to travel to Mongolia and Russian government wants to stop that movement, some of our people now believe that they wants to manipulate our government and take all the natural resources, but that is the propaganda which is not true. This kind of relationship often creates fear and misunderstanding among ordinary people, hence might affect countries relationship in a negative way. Secondly, independence means that country should be able to make their mistakes and learn from that as long as that problem is not affecting other countries. We should make clear boundaries of what kind of problems are internal and which problems will need a support from others. For example, we don`t really care about what our neighbours eat at their homes, but if there is a loud noises or something that bothers us we would go there and ask. In my opinion every mega situations has it`s micro example, so we should respect individuals privacy as well as country`s internal problems. To conclude, I fully agree that countries should not interfere nation`s affairs without proper communication, thus it will affect international relationship and positive cooperation.