In modern times, people are more under stress more than ever. This has a negative impact on their well-being. State some of the causes and suggest possible solutions.

In the modern world, many people feel stressed from time to time, which can affect their well-being negatively. Although, I would argue that there is one primary reason why they feel more under pressure, there are also some steps that should be taken to deal with this problem. There is one principal reason why people nowadays feel under pressure more than other generations. In order to deal with many myriads of financial problems, employees have to work harder as a way to earn more money. Taking Korean as an example, they have to be under pressure from overloaded work in order to improve their life standard, so working the night shift is inevitable. Without breaking, the pressure of doing too much will make them weigh seriously and face health problems. To tackle this situation, several measures should be taken to help the public become less stressed and improve both their physical and mental health. The first solution would be their work -life balance. This could be done by reducing the overtime working hours. This means that employees would leave work earlier and have more time for themselves. The second solution is that exercise can easily reduce stress and anxiety. Going outside not only helps you be strong but also feel comfortable after sitting on a chair all day long. Moreover, doing exercise can improve people's sleep quality and this will lead to reducing stress and anxiety. In conclusion, people can readily become stressed by the pressure that work brings to the employee so people need to balance life and work, spending time for themselves and their families to protect their health.