fast food idustry is having negative effects on our health? Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, people used to eat fast food instead of homemade, and this affects badly on our health.I agree with the statement about the harmful causes of taking outside food. This essay will discuss the adverse effects,causes and solutions for it. The main effect of eating processed or fast food will generate unwanted body fat and further that will lead to heart attacks,obesity and liver dysfunctioning etc. In addition, the balance in following a particular diet for a healthy body will never happen. This is because of having a busy life and also most of the families are nuclear,where both husband and wife are working, so there is no time for making a meal at the home. So they are attracted to instant ready-made intakes instead. Moreover,fast-food industries are also targetting such cases as an opportunity for their business growth, Also the products they are using to make foods are cheap,which involves harmful chemicals that will taste better but gives major health setbacks. Tackling this issue involves altering the public's mindset. This needs to happen via an awareness-raising campaign. The Republic channel, for instance, launched one such initiative with the Adverse fast-food TV series and website, which presented troubling facts on fast-food industries.Given the profound impact of this series on the Indian public, it would be worth expanding it on a global scale, Also this educates them on practical matters such as purchasing items and cooking at home. In conclusion, unless efforts are made to shift the public consciousness, this problem will only escalate.