The gap between poor and rich growing what problem it creates?and what can done to tackle them?

The gap is extremely widening between needy and wealthy people in recent days. Therefore,it creates many problematic situations which need to be immediately solved in order to improve the living of the standard for both of them. People who live in poverty and others live in well-being have created a gap between of them which leads to several worse conditions.To commence with,the improvishment improvement cycle in the number of nations cannot be easily broken. This is due to lack of free education, health care and limited job opportunities.While, developing counries have growing markets, underdeveloped countries are still suffering to have basic necessities, including shelther, spotless water and political stability. In addition to that, Taxes are massively collected for the enhancement of country. A futhermore, a corruption in some countries affects the distribution of wealth.To illustarte this point, as small firms face unfair contest from wealthier business people that have established illegal contrasts and bribe with the state. Hence,it is bound those are crucial situations have led to the division between affluents and disgents discounts. On the other hand,some suitable methods can reduce this trend into a minimum point in a country. Firstly,authorities ought to enforce heavy taxes to corporate and partner companies in order to offer free literacy and great health care facilities for all of its citizens.Plus, those money in form of taxes can be given to destitute individuals. As a result, economy will be enhanced and gap will be removed. Besides, government should provide a job to all citizens.So that,they earn cash and provide food and cloth for their childrenز Additionally, put a ceiling on higher salaries to ensure a more allocation of wealth in a societyThen,it is clearly will help to narrow that bearodining beat dining between inhabitants. To sum up, although considerable issues are resulted, it must be addresed soon by implementing some effective actions, such as imposing taxes to profitable firms and encouraging indigents to work.If those steps are taken, therefore they will reduce that gap and the community living will be fairly standarized as well.