Some people think that computer and internet are important in children study but other think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is often argued that young people should study at school and with professionals in the area while others believe computers and internet are essencial to their studies. I agree with both views as technologi is extremely important nowadays and also effective to children's education as well as studying presencial. The following paragraphs will highlight both sides and some relevant examples. First of all, in these days, internet has many contends which help giving information and assist studies. Individuals can easily find educational sites such as YouTube, Wikepedia, and even on social media. It has support many students around the world to keep informed and learn at anytime and anywhere. For example, a five years old girl does not need to go to the library to find a book she would get interest to read, instead she can have many options online without any help. Therefore, this facilitates children to get to studies. However, presencial educational communities are immensily important to children. Although young people can have contatc from home to their studies, they also need to learn how to deal with other children, to be disiplined, and get use to timetables. For instance, a child who is taught tauch from home, can learn in a very effectively way the subjects, but will have problems in the future to be with others and work in group. For that reason, children should study at school and develop their skills with their colleges. To conclude, based on my opnion, children should go to school to learn how to deal with daily routine and increase their abilities with others, but they also should have acess to the internet as there is a lot of information and it helps them to study.