Some people say that popular TV entertainment programs should aim to educate viewers about some social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some masses believe that widely watched TV Shows should be targeted to teach people about social challenges. I agree with the proposed thought because common issues for our society like Public health and providing better education to all are fundamental matters in front of the world. To Begin with, reality shows are watched worldwide by billions of people but, only a few of them shows the other side of the world. A world in which people are not able to find better health at a lower cost and lost their lives in search of medical facilities. However, only a few countries take a stand to take care of their people. For Example, after the Covid,pandemic it shakes the entire medical structure of the world and it appears that our medical condition is not able to provide help to the maximum number of people in such conditions. In Addition to that, many celebrities donate money from the method of TV Shows just to take initiative for the social awareness. doing this develops motivation in public. Some of the main issues for many countries are right to education. if TV Programs are Creates their episodes theam on these issues it definitely upskills the confidence of the public so they can also contribute to these social helping programs. For Example, TV shows create tasks for viewers so they can also contribute to the education of minority people. To Conclude, reality shows play a major role to spread social awareness among many peoples so they can also help and contribute to them.