Is technology limiting creativity? Discuss your opinion

It is true that technology is creating lots of boons which can make our life easy while some believe that technology is limiting our creativity. In my opinion, technology is way better to be a creative person. There are several reasons why technology limits our creativity. Firstly, most people continue using lots of technological devices like smartphones, computers, laptops and tablets and these kinds of devices cause limitations in our creative ability. Secondly, we mankind rely on technological devices in  every field range of calculation to think about something, and as a result of this kind of,state technology replaces our natural creative ability with artificial intelligence. However, I believe that to increase our creative ability we need to be among the technological devices., if we live among highly intelligent automation after we can learn some kind of useful things which can help to increase our creative thinking. A good example is that we always use the Internet and when we use it after we might watch lots of videos and information about different kinds of topics and this way, can help to better creativity and imagination as well. Thus, from my point of view, using technological devices is a much better way to enhance our imagination.  To conclude, although there are some negative sides of technology that can prompt to limitation of peoples’ creativity,, however I feel that it is valuable for people to utilize technological devices in order to develop creativity.