You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Everybody should expect to have more than one career these days. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

With the world growing faster, people need to work hard to overcome inflation and improve their economic status. Nevertheless, many people assert to have more than one occupation, while others reject this notion. I believe that having multiple jobs will contribute to health issues and drastic side effects. Firstly, people who tend to have multiple jobs have to work more than half a day. Considering that they have to compromise on their children's education and family values. In my neighbourhood household, for example, they had no focus on their children's education due to which the kid lost focus on the exams and thus impacted his results. As parents, it is their responsibility to guide their kids in the right direction and motivate them to achieve their goals which will be given up if the parents focus on work. Furthermore, doing multiple jobs has the negative impacts of health. It may lead to stress as they need to handle the pressure from both the companies. Moreover, there could be a scenario that may lead to negative impression at the work place due to lack in focus to acheive the target within the given timeline. For instance, one of my colleague, who took multiple job was fired due to poor work performance, also she had to go through the various health concerns. To conclude, despite the fact, working in multiple jobs may yield more money and value. However, In my opinion, I strongly believe that think it will result in poor health and mental stress.