Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school .other , however , say that cooepration and team working skills are more important. Discuss bothe sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Whereas many individuals argue that kids ought to learn competition skills while attending school, others insist that teamwork proves more beneficial to students' future prospects. I strongly believe that those who learn to cooperate and work together end up developing healthier happier lives. It is understandable that many parts of society consider that competition at a young age will enhance children's readiness when facing future adversity. For instance, efficiency in a professional environment rises in adulthood mainly due to skills gained when competing in low levels of education. Youngsters develop ambition that drives them to achieve high scores and secure a wealthy life. However, many of these people often end up with no friends or acquaintances to share their lives with, which contributes to lonely lifestyles and mental struggles. Conversely, others consider that cooperative skills will help to create kinder and more humble young adults. For example, it has been proven that those who enjoy working with peers and achieving goals with colleagues, developed a more mature sense of purpose, which results in far more prosperous lives. They reach happiness and content far more easily and their careers thrive. Moreover, these individuals seek to expand their knowledge by working in teams rather than trying to beat others and thus, happier and more carefree communities are created in the working industry. To conclude, whether children should be taught to compete with fellow students or to work with them in order to succeed in life is a controversial conversation in today's world. In my opinion, teachers should instil cooperation lessons into their pupil's minds in order to make sure future generations become prosperous individuals.