The media should stop reporting details of crimes to the public because it only has negative influences on them. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is often considered that telecasting of a crimes cases to the masses had a bad impact on them. Meanwhile, social media channels should avoid to such crime news broadcasting. In my, inclination the public should know about what is happening in the world. Thus I completely disagree with the statement which also leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason behind is that crime rate in increasing day-by-day due to rise in the population. Moreover, news channels should telecast criminal cases so that people can be aware of crinimal activities. Furthermore, it will develop a fear in all offenders which breaks law. In addition to this, media helps in spreading awareness and maintain disciplain in the society. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their newspaper that, a police officer said that "from last decade criminal activities had been in controlled because of media helped in spreading awareness in the communities". Probing ahead, publishing details of crimes in public will be helpful. Furthermore, young generation get easily influenced by their surrounding and video games are also major concrened CORRECT YOUR SPELLING concerns If you don’t want concrened to be marked as misspelled in the future, you can add it to your personal dictionary. of distracting their mindset. In contrast, they attempt to do offenders activities, so social media play major role to guide young generation to be in disciplain and have a fear of crime. For instance, a boy from mumbai highly influenced by shooting games. Morever, he attempt to do same activity with his friends which lead to murderer. Besides, awareness is most improtant. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach to a conclusion that social media is most essential part of life which helps everyone to get an update of criminial cases.