Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people have different views about playing sports in teamwork like soccer is not better than solo fighting such as tennis, swimming. While I accept playing in a group has some benefits, I believe head to head matches are not less useful too. On the one hand, there are various compelling reasons why playing games as a group is important. Firstly, A well-combined team is the best route to develop their communication skills. To illustrate, members understand each other in a soccer match easily to transfer their next action to co-workers or send them a sign to motion for the next steps. Therefore, it could lead to reaching a goal easily. Additionally, team sports also offer players a chance to develop a sense of unity, friendship or sportsmanship between teammates, which could really add a value to people ’s life. On the other hand, individual sports such as swimming, tennis also have their merits. This could explain by the fact that they could enhance their personal skills such as observation or moving skills in competition, all these skills play an important role for their achievement. Moreover, when people play in personal sports, there is no one else beside them to rely on for support during the games, therefore, they have to practice a strong mindset to be able to deal with challenges or overcome any setbacks they could face. Individual sports also provide better opportunities for people to challenge themselves by setting goals and achieving personal bests. In conclusion, it seems evident that both playing in a team and personal playing have their own unique advantages, people could choose whatever sports they are interested in for raising mental and physical health reasons.