Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extend do you agree?

Recently, many parents have widely believed that reading which might build pressure on their children’s lives, is no longer been the only way for developing their children’s skills, but they prefer acting which involved motions enjoyably. I am a strong advocate of this point of view, and the reasonable reasons will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs: To begin with, recreational occupations which are participating in actual predicaments will better improve youngsters’ skills than only imagining from books. In other words, kids are able to face, analyze, decide and control situations in real experiences with brain processing by themselves. For example, there are many schools around the world which widely accepted this method of studying, such as Sweden, Norway and other countries in the Scandinavia area, researches and experiments proved that the evolution of students is more efficient with developed enjoyable action lessons than textbook learning which facing with letters in term of creative or aesthetic skill. Furthermore, there is another vital merit of improving skills through these kinds of activities, children’s social skills can be stimulated while attending enjoyable activities. So, they will have various opportunities to meet and cooperate with a lot of people at each event. One example, providing an annual school sports day in which kids are able to participate with their friends, many experts in Paedology described in general interviews that receiving well social skills improvement can generate good mental health encouragement in living routine. In conclusion, personally, I strongly agree with this viewpoint, although both learning methods are essential for kids, we can see that the positive consequences of all kinds of education from entertaining matters clearly outweigh learning from books.