Today, We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

NOWADAYS, COMPUTERS ARE BECOMING A CRUCIAL THING IN OUR DAY-TO-DAY LIFE. THIS IS BECOMING A COMMON THING AMONG THE HUMAN BEINGS REGARDLESS OF THEIR AGE. THESE THINGS WILL BE USED FOR TEACHING IN SCHOOLS, AND HOSPITALS AND ALSO USED FOR SURGERIES IN THE FUTURE. IN MY OPINION, THESE MACHINES ARE VERY USEFUL TO COMPLETE THE TASKS ON TIME. I WILL ELUCIDATE THE POINTS IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS. FIRSTLY, DATA PROCESSING UNITS ARE VERY HANDY TO TEACH THE STUDENTS ABOUT TECHNOLOGY AND SHOWING THE KNOWLEDGE IN A PRACTICAL WAY WOULD BE BETTER THAN THEORY. SEEING THROUGH OUR EYES WILL GIVE THE EFFECTIVE KNOWLEDGE COMPARED TO THE OTHER METHOD. COMPUTING DEVICES UTILITY WILL BECOME A GOOD ADVANTAGE TO LEARN NEW INFORMATION. FOR EXAMPLE, IN MY SCHOOL A FEW YEARS BACK LECTURERS STARTED USING DATA PROCESSORS IN THEIR TEACHING METHODS, AND THIS SYSTEM BROUGHT NEW DEVELOPMENTS IN CHILDREN. HENCE, THE USAGE OF MINICOMPUTERS IS PRODUCTIVE IN LEARNING CONTEMPORARY EDUCATION. SECONDLY, NANOTECHNOLOGY UTILIZATION IS GRADUALLY INCREASING IN MEDICAL CENTRES. THIS PROCEDURE REQUIRE MORE ELECTRONIC BRAINS TO UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS OF THE SURGERIES. ALSO, IT HAS MORE STORAGE TO MAINTAIN RECORDS ABOUT PATIENTS SO IT WILL REDUCE WORK REGARDING THIS ISSUE. COMPUTER HAS A SIGNIFICANT ROLE IN SURGERIES TO COMPLETE THEM QUICKLY. FOR INSTANCE, IN GANDHI HOSPITAL THE ELECTRONIC-COMPUTERS UTILIZATION BRINGS MORE PATIENTS IN CONTRAST TO PAST DAYS. SO, DEPENDING ON ELECTRONIC BRAINS IS A GOOD SIGN TO HELP THE PUBLIC. IN CONCLUSION, P.C WILL BECOME VERY ADVANTAGEOUS TO SOCIETY IN TREATING SICK PERSONS AND THEY ARE BECOMING ESSENTIAL IN EDUCATING SYSTEMS TO DISTRIBUTE SKILLS IN A PRACTICAL WAY. IT ALSO HELPS IN TIME MANAGEMENT IN THIS MODERN WORLD.