Some students tend to play computer games rather than do spot. Why is this? What can be done to tackle the problem?

Nowadays, some heir is more inclined towards playing games on machines rather than playing in the actual ground. The foremost reason is the lack of resources and less availability of playing grounds. There are serval ways to counter these scenarios which are mentioned in the upcoming essay. To commence with, the reason why today's generation is attracted towards virtual games is that they are in trend and much more affordable than actual gaming accessories. For instance, a gaming console is around ten thousand while the price for actual sports equipment is comparatively more. On the other hand, nowadays offspring are not much into playing on the grassland as they are not able to play it properly and not comfortable well. Moreover, in former times playing on the field was considered to be a social recreational activity that helped people socialize. As a result, the folks of that era were much more comfortable and physically fit as compared to nowadays society. Thus, to improve the situation,the government should consider the fact that playgrounds are an absolute necessity,especially in today's world and think twice before converting them into another facility. In addition to this, the parents should motivate, uplift and cheer the young ones to play sports in real life rather in a virtual world. Another, way of overcoming this situation is that children should be rewarded when he/she achieve something in the field as this encourage them to continue that. Furthermore, the school administration can also apply a similar rule, that children should focus on sports as they do on academics. By way of conclusion, I strongly advocate that one should play games on the ground rather than playing them on a machine. As it has several benefits over computer games.