Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people think that having halls and salons are not more useful rather than enjoying art on the internet. From my point of view, it is perfect to acquire text on social networks. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints in a depth. Nowadays we are living in a world where technology is well-developed, so it creates perfect conditions for education too. A number of people prefer to search the text about ancient items on browsers instead of going to the museum and relaxing with art in real life because this way is admitted as a more comfortable type of knowledge without any movements. For example, imagine, you are a person who is really interested in history and you are crazy about museum visiting, you have reached almost all the art galleries in your location except one, but you do not have any money because the cost of ticked is very expensive, but at that time you have internet traffic on your phone, that means you able to go that place with virtual way., However some people do not agree with it. They think that ancient buildings, art galleries and museums are preferable and common to learn. They confirmed that the young generation of students should see history with their own eyes and feel the atmosphere of the period in which they are going to study. In conclusion, individuals should go on the modern steps of education and get more information by choosing the best option.