The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

This essay is about the mean lifetime of individuals which is predicted to be lower than today in the future. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the recommendation. Additionally, I would like to argue that with striking improvements in medical science and technologies along with other safety features, human life will be prolonged gradually. This essay contains arguments championing such opinions in detail. First of all, currently, medical science is a booming sector and a sign of prestige in the modern era. Special thanks to the inventions of modern equipment and machinery, which enabled mankind to see what is beyond these bones and flesh, the intricate mechanisms of organs, study of the hormones, and opened the opportunity to facilitate regular and easy-to-conduct health check-ups. Therefore, the early mortality rates along with death by dangerous viral and bacterial pandemics are reduced significantly, partly with the introduction of mass vaccination, in that the last century. In addition, complex surgeries, for example, heart surgery, removal of tumours, replacement of kidneys, etc., have become safer and more convenient at present. As a result, death resulting from both minor and major health issues is conveniently avoidable and curable these days. In addition, with the introduction of modern agricultural procedures and food preservation processes, food security is currently in its heyday. The modern transportation system, facilitating an uninterrupted supply of food and other medical equipment, also has a fair share in this aspect. On the other hand, emerging road safety systems and automated driving in the future will hopefully reduce the number of unaccounted deaths caused by traffic accidents. All these blessings combined contribute to the value of an even better human life. Admittedly, wars among nations can impact the smooth run, which we are enjoying right now, and may bring destruction and disasters that have the capability of wiping out the human race, but that will be a rare scenario concerning the efforts made by current nations and organizations altogether to avoid such situations. To conclude, the arguments aforementioned provide proper reasoning and a strong framework for defending the stance to support the fact that the average life span of people will further increase rather than fall in the future.