Is the radio the best way to get news, OR is TV better for this purpose.Discuss both views and give your opnion.

Which is the right choice of technology in order to find out the news,is the TV or the radio. In my opinion, this is TV.Despite the fact that it is more convenient than radio,it also has its drawbacks. On the right,hand there are some impediments to technology The first one is television, it has a huge minus on our eyesight. For instance, humanity wastes its time for watching TV around three or four hours per day and at that time there is a decrease in the vision of human eyes. Thus, many people have to wear glasses. Furthermore, even though radio is not a problem for the eyesight of a person there is another unhelpful side. In some,places people could not listen the news or music because of signal problems. Therefore they miss their news. On the other hand, there are pluses of both this equipment. Though they omit the news they can watch them again. Take for example me, I mostly can not watch the news on time but due to the modern function of my TV, I can watch as much as I want. Moreover, the radio usually comes in handy for drivers because they keep their eyes o the way. Hence, they may not watch the monitor screen but they could use the radio. In conclusion, although TV has its drawbacks it has more facilities than the radio. This equipment is the future of modern technology.