Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, due to advanced technology it is allerget allergen that since everyone has access to the Internet, exhibitions are no longer indispensable because everyone can see primordial things or pieces of art throughout throught a laptop. In the following essay, I will explain why I strongly disagree with this view. On the one hand, it is important to note that since historical artifacts and paintings are only available in digital form on monitors, they cannot provide the public a true sens of what they seeing. For instance, visitors to an exhibit can not only take in the unique features of the craft, but they can also enjoy and comprehend the point that author is trying to make. Additionally, there are occasions which information regarding cultural property and artistic works on the Internet is untrue, such as when the creator or title of some images is incoherently, which is a serious hindrance to humans knowledge. On the other hand, these places foster a tranquil environment that is simplifies the process for everyone to escape from the stresses of daily life. In addition when onlooker visit offline museums they will feel the real ambience of the painting that the authore wanted to convey, especially this will assist those people who explore ancient artifacts to see with their own eyes and enjoy from real art and understand the meaning of which cannot be found on the Internet. In conclusion, although historical sites can now be visited online, I believe that due to the benefits that state foundation and arcade offer, they should be visited by people for real.