More and more countries have a problem with plastic waste, polluting the countryside and oceans. What problems does it cause? How can these problems be solved?

In this contemporary epoch, plastic usage is increasing at an alarming rate and its deleterious effects have become a controverial argument. Whilst some proponents claim that the plastic material is considered a beneficial invention. some opponents and I hold a diverse stance. In this essay, the detrimental outcomes along with the possible solutions will be further explained. to emark mark on, despite the fact that the plastic bags and carriers are paramount in the daily life, they still have negative impacts on the local ecosystem, and they can harm the aquastic animals. This means that when plastic wastes buried in soil or thrown into oceans, they will enter food chain, and cause plethora of life-threatening diseases, or even death. an eminent example is a hungry sea turtle which may mistake a transparent bag for jellyfish and eat it, so it will choke on plastic bag, and painfully die. Therefore, what can be said is that plastic containers are not biodegradable, and it may take hudreds of years to decompose into pieces. Thus, it should be restricted. Furthermore, authorities are in charge of mitigating this dilemma, and legislating some restricted rules to curb its harmful cosequences. In other words, if government launches awareness-raising campaigns concerning the availability of environmentally friendly replacements, the overconsmption of plastic carriers will be controlled. This can be witnessed by Germany, which has the highest rate of recycling globally, where more than half of its wastes have been recycled and manufactured. accordingly, in a final analysis, oceans' marine life and soil have borne the brunt of the pollution because of plastic refuse, and state involvement is a panacea for this dilemma. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only do harsh punishments conserve natural habitat, but also they decrease the morbidity rates. I am convinced that without constructing plastic banks for plastic recycling, oceans and land could not have been preserved.