Some experts suppose that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens happier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few experts people think that when a nation is already wealthy so any other increase in the economy does not make the motherland happy. I disagree with the statement and I will clear this up in my upcoming essay. Firstly, every individual has enough cash. In other words, if the country's economy grows then the nation's people have much money to live their life in a better way and also make they are every wish true and fulfil their family demands to this the nation should need to make some additional increase so the community every single person have good cash because a state,not every human is rich and have funds to live their soul. For example, in a country minimum wage is 30000 annual and the minimum salary is 100000. Hence, more economic growth makes every character equal. Secondly, people have more employment. To clear my point, if a nation increase in economic growth so definitely some new business and sectors also build so it give the country's population good job opportunities and fewer individuals face difficulties finding work and the motherland also develop in a good way and set an example worldwide. For instance, many states making new ways to give employment to their public and become powerful nations. Thus, the nation became powerful and independent. To oppose this argument, the nation's people face less stress and problem. Rather, if the county already has enough funds to take care of their individual so in bad time, the nation no need to worry also a person should take retirement at a set age and live their life freely because now government care the human and live happy heart. In conclusion, more economic growth makes the nation every single person rich as well as they have good jobs and a better future but on the other hand, giving no more funds work including than individual is more stress-free and good life after the work soul break but I stand with my point that more economy builds the better union.