Is mental strength important for success or is it more important to be strong and fit for success in sport.? Discuss both views and give your opinion

You have to train hard to be at the top and good mindset in sports. Thus, in this, essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion. In sports good mental well-being is important. Without good mental,power you can' t calm down and can' t focus. For instance, many results of basketball players with good mental well-being perform well, but also chess player who wins the match share their tips for having good mental well-being. Hence, many athletes play who win and perform well have the good mental energy and it plays an important role in every sports player. Many sports players won' t be at their top form without them training to be fit and strong. You can' t compete with others in a sport without training. For example, many football teams that lost matches come from the lack of training and the team just not coming to train. Thus, no athletics can be won without training. From my,perspective we should behave with mental fitness and a strong and fit frame. To play every match at our best form. For instance, every famous football players have both mental fitness and training every day to be fit and strong and they play every game at their best. Hence, having both mental health and a strong and fit frame is important to be at the top in sports. In conclusion, having mental power helps you stay calm and strong and a fit body helps you play at your best form. But having both mental power and a strong and fit frame is best for every sports player. +