Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, some aspects of the way the public dresses are globally influenced by arrangement. This is caused by the star and social communications platforms. Furthermore, I believe the effect of superstars and social media platforms on the lives of human beings is positive. Moreover, A Superstar such as Messi has a great impact on the lives of the community, especially their fans. Some human beings wear a particular brand because of their idols. This will encourage human beings to be stylish and classic. It will also encourage the community to be hardworking in order to acquire those brands or clothes. For instance, if a popular footballer like Messi wears a nice suit to an event. Many fans will want to get that suit because their mentor purchased it. If they are not able to purchase it, they will prompt them to work hard until they get it, thereby prompting hard work. Also, Social communications floors have drastically improved the trend sense of everyone all over the world. Platforms such as Pinterest are improving the population's ideas and making them perfect. This platform enables people to view various designs and combine them when dressing up. However, fad arrangements have a beneficial effect on human beings because of the job opportunities they create. Due to this job creation, Fashion styles have expanded globally, making the public want to build a career in it. fad designers,stylists, and event planners are some of the jobs developed from fashion. For example, A beautiful dress created by a fad designer for a wedding encouraged a lot of people to become fad experts. In conclusion, I affirm that celebrities' influence, social media platforms, and job creation in fashion are the main causes for the widespread fad sense in the world. These factors also have a positive impact on the growth and development of people's lives.