More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other products. What are the reasons? Do you think this is a positive or negative outcome?

No one denies that nowadays a large factor of youths prefer to purchase a popular variety of vehicles and clothes such as Tesla and Adidas etc. The reason is that many individuals earn a chunk amount of money and they like to show off their wealthy power. In my experience, this is a negative trend from a few perspectives I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the negative trend, Technology is advancing day by day and in today's modern era is not easy to find a good task without a good qualification. To explain, These days all nations will be developed and the huge foods and clothing industries will be rising and this has a good effect on their region's economy but some poor countries will not afford good clothes because their national recession will be down for their new authorities. For example, In South African governments will be fraud by their own community such as they will be collected their hospital's funds and going outside their region and it is not possible to find them. Hence, A good generation will try to help this nation instead of investing in brand-new clothing. To commence with the positive side, All new students will choose to buy brand new suits and when the people are working in a multinational company they will succeed in their life and their salaries will not countable. In other words, Amazon jobs are the greatest now on our planet because this company will be provided their workers with brand new cars free of cost but their job selection is not easy to accept. For instance, The Uk news channels reveal headlines all high-paid jobs will require good knowledge of their works skills and it is an essential part of their life after they earn a good salary they will be effort into everything on this earth. Thus, Good clothes will be dreams for every person and hard work will be the key to branded products. In conclusion, Helping poor nations will be the responsibility of every citizen and it is good for the care of other regions. Moreover, A brand's products will not be cheap these days because their cost is very expensive but it is affordable for everyone when earning good money.