Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Education plays an important role in our life. The great majority of people admit that physical education should be a part of our learning, some are averse to it because they think only academic classes are salient during school time. in this essay, we will discuss both views and delve into that why I think physical literacy should be a part of literacy. To begin with, it is a famous proverb that "a healthy mind lives in a healthy body". Physical learning explains that what are the benefits of sports. It not only encourages students to take part in sports but also makes them good players. Famous running sportsman Milkha Singh, For instance, got inspiration from his physical education book that if he will win the international race for the country then he will get a gold medal for his county which he got in 1990. if we choose not to apply physical learning in our school system we might not have the sportsman which we have now. Some sportspeople got motivation from physical schooling in schools. On the other hand, some people say in order to clear tough exams like IIT, NDA and others, students need a lot of concentration but due to physical schooling they are attracted towards sports and they could not able to get good marks in these exams. Furthermore, weak students who are neither good at games nor at study so they prefer to choose sports and are later not able to be successful in their life. for example, in India, a lot of pupils pick play instead of study but when in sports they are not able to create their carrier and they failed in exams as well. In conclusion, even though I think that sports are good for human health, however, the study also plays a vital role because it helps in the enrichment of the family's financial condition. so everyone should make a balance between study and sports.