An increasing number of professionals, such as doctor and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Many specialists which include people with doctorate degrees and tutors are interested in migrating to modern countries in order to work. Therefore, their migration brings up obstacles which are about to be debated, and proposed solutions are about to be suggested as well. To commence with the problems, the departure of specialists from a poor country could be detrimental to the state of intellectuality of a society. As a result, society would be less intelligent in terms of science and professions. For example, Iran has the most increasing rate of teacher migration. Consequently, the educational system of this country performed poorly, and students are not educationally smart since they didn't have proper guidance in schools. Another obstacle is that by experiencing a decrease in the number of professionalists that accommodate poor countries, these undeveloped countries will remain in terrible conditions because they don't have efficient specialists as working forces. In order to tackle this, many people suggest that governments of undeveloped countries have to contribute grants and donations to highly skilled people to make them satisfied in their own country. As a consequence, they would stay in their homeland to work. Moreover, they could serve their own homeland with passion. Another suggestion is that by accelerating the growth in economical areas, the specialists could have better living situations, and their tendency to leave their countries would be less than before. In conclusion, the increasing number of immigrants among skilful people could have some issues. In order to overcome these problems government funding and attributing efforts to increase the growth in economical areas are proposed as solutions.