Some people believe that young people bring more profit to the company. Others says that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that every business establishments desire to employ someone who is able to make a great amount of money. While some think that elderly employees maintain a more profitable job, a counter idea argues that youngsters provide more successful occupations, and bring more money to the company. Although both opinions have some pros and cons, I completely agree with the latter opinion. In this essay, I will explain my view. In today's world, there is a huge amount of workers who have been conducting the same professions for over 30 years, and are holding the crucial ropes of their brands. Their bosses and co-workers trust them because of their experience. Therefore, we cannot deny the importance of experience. This is a great advantage when it comes to running a facility. Consequently, the more experience your employees have, the more profit you gain. For example, according to the Independent, the guitar mechanics who are called "Luthiers" who live in the UK, consisting of people between 58-65, and gained approximately 30 per cent more than their younger American counterparts. Nevertheless, I think the positive effects and the profits that older employees provide more than youngsters, are only related to old-school occupations, likewise, as mechanics, and crafting.These businesses make less profit than mass technological corporates which are held by mostly young executives. Furthermore, the biggest social media websites are run by employees who are younger than 40, and the profit they have made is approximately 10 billion dollars in 2021. To sum up, although the elder workers might be wiser, and have a better experience, younger employees are running state-of-the-art technologies which are making huge profits.