Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals believe that the most crucial thing about being wealthy is that it allows people to support those humans who need it. However, I partially agree with the statement that when a person becomes financially strong they can easily aid those individuals who are unable to afford the necessities. But it depends on a person's nature and what they want it is optional for them to help others. I will discuss this in detail in my essay below. To begin with, it is a fact that hard work matters a lot to achieve their desired goals and if one can reach its destination and reach that level where he can earn a heavy amount of money. So, with the help of that money, they can support the needy people who do not have such facilities that they have. For example, in most European regions they can deduct the money in the form of tax from those who earn better and hence give to those who need it. By doing so they maintain the equality between the citizen and everyone is happy at their own pace. It shows how generous the communities are. Secondly, it's the individual's own choice whether they want to aid others or not because they gain all this after a lot of effort and it is also not easy for them to gain such success. It takes years to build the castle of their dream and for that, they make many sacrifices after all that they reach the point where they stand now. Furthermore, now it's up to them whether they want to share their luxuries with others or not. They do a lot to feel satisfied with their life and give best to their loved ones. Now they can do various things like traveling to different rustics without any financial problems and they can do so because they earn that after great hardship so it is their reward to live their life as they plan. In conclusion, the most significant thing about being rich is that it enables people to enjoy their life accordingly and enjoy more things in their life about which they dream. Although helping others is also beneficial for communities it's optional.