Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Music is considered a beautiful form of art, Its argued by some that music can be a great mean of getting people from different backgrounds together. This essay will argue how this form of art can be an extremely helpful tool to bring a different kinds of people together,but also why each culture has its own taste in music. On the one hand, music can be considered a universal language.and one that can bring all kinds of people from all nationalities under one rood. this probably because music is easily understood,we do not need an interpretation to make us analyze what we hear. for example, we find people immediately start dancing once the music start Change the form of the verb started show examples regarding whether they understood the context or not. Indeed music unites people irrespective of their cultural background. On the other hand, special music related to each culture can reflect their own taste in music,and one the might not find wide acceptance on a global level. One major reason for that is the language used in this music can be unacceptable in other areas of the world. In other words, what is accepted in one country, can be perceived as taboo in another. for instance,some rap music contains offensive language that can be totally unaccepted to in some cultures regarding of the age of the listener.At the end of the day each culture has its own special form of music. In conclusion, this essay argued why the art of music is a nice way of uniting nations. In my opinion,while different populations can agree on some form of music,there are special music special for each culture.