Is mental strength important for success or is it more important to be strong and fit for success in sport.? Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a general opinion that a powerful mind is a crucial factor for victory,while it is believed as this is more beneficial to be strong and fit to win in a physical competition.These topics have been profoundly discussed and I will discuss my point of view before coming to a conclusion. Firstly, success means a person's ability to achieve a goal by overcoming all the hardships that he faces along the way. Moreover, he needs to support himself mentally and physically,if no one is there to help him. Especially, when this person is surrounded by a group of prejudiced community or a competitive society, then he needs to maintain mental stability properly, Otherwise,he may not be a successful person in the future. Each and every person including students need to surmount toxic people and comments by doing activities that could strengthen their mind. To illustrate, A successful businesses man,in India, known as Ambani says that he does yoga and meditation in order to make his mind more powerful. This aids him to acquire everything he wants. On the other hand,there is an opposite opinion which succour mental strength is advantageous for sports and a healthy body. A person can be healthy only when he thinks in a positive way.A positive mind makes a positive body. Gaining a strong body would be difficult for people who are under depression, anxiety and other psychological disorders. They might end up taking medications or having eating disorders. Eventually,they would develop obesity and can not perform physical activities. To illustrate, an athlete needs to be mentally fit in order to participate in Olympics. To sum up, in my opinion, mental health is equally vital for a successful life as well as a healthy body. Therefore, people need to be focused on doing work that can make them live a better life with a healthy body.