Some people believe that having a job you enjoy is more important than earning a high salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Both should be disagree

Nowadays, The Idea of having a favorite job rather than highly paid positions is supported by some people. I strongly disagree with this statement as even though job satisfaction is crucial, still high salary allows one to cover all basic needs and get a career promotion. To begin with, it is fundamental to earn a high salary mainly to cover basic needs. As the cost of living continues to rise, especially in current days, high income certainly provides financial stability when people can pay household bills and other liabilities without constant worry. For instance, housing, healthcare, and education are the expenses which the average family must deal with and only job satisfaction cannot secure the stability of the budget or finance. Therefore, it is important to have a well-paid job to solve finance-related problems along with personal issues. Furthermore, unlike job satisfaction, high earnings are essential to career promotion and for a better future. Spending money on professional training definitely contributes to gaining experiences that increase the level of employees’ positions and experience. For example, the primary requirements of both governmental and private sectors are highly skilled certificates which can be acquired only by training and gaining advanced skills. Thus, this will establish a personal business which can increase your income, and provide a better life. In conclusion, job satisfaction is important, whereas I do believe that having a high income creates more opportunities to live without financial stress. This means. When all essential bills are settled, people can just enjoy working, focusing on career advancement, and looking for new opportunities.