Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the government rather than private company. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In Recent Times, I totally disagree that government research is only carried out and controlled rather than a private companies. To begin with, In recent times private companies playing a prominent role in Scientific research which is leading to successful inventions in all areas throughout the world. In modern technology, Private companies are conducting numerous trials in all the sectors like Medical, Software and Space stations to discover ideas. Most of the latest technology is being implemented by private companies like Robotics, Electronic Vehicle Cars, and Discovering new medicines throughout the world which is helping human beings for living a better life. In addition to this, All modern inventions are really helpful to the government in raising the economy. In the coming,days we may face a lot of petrol crises. To overcome this Petrol crisis, private companies introduced Electron Vehicles which run on a battery charger. Nowadays humans are keenly interested and coming forward to opt for Electron vehicles due to the rise in Petrol prices. There are various discoveries made by private companies in all sectors. For instance, Private companies played a crucial role in scientific research for discovering medicine to eradicate dreadful Covid diseases which saved a lot of human lives. In conclusion, I totally agree that government has to give a prominent place to private companies in scientific research and support in all situations which results to discover new ideas. Administration and private companies both have to work together in scientific research to achieve and invent great ideas which help the world to run in Modern Technology